logo

行政人员 Administration

ACT International (雅时国际商讯) - HK Head Office (香港总部)

Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

852 2838 6298
Publishing Director (出版总监)

Adonis Mak (麦协林)

adonism@actintl.com.hk
Publisher & VP of Sales & Marketing (社长及销售副总裁)

Mark Mak (麦协和)

markm@actintl.com.hk
General Manager - China (中国区总经理)

Michael Tsui (徐旭升)

michaelt@actintl.com.hk
Editor-in-Chief (总编辑)

Rossie Pang (庞会荣)

rossiep@actintl.com.hk

销售人员 Sales Offices

China (中国)
Hong Kong (香港特区)
Mark Mak (麦协和)
852 2838 6298
markm@actintl.com.hk
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟)
86 755 2598 8571
jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Wuhan (武汉)
Sky Chen (陈燕)
86 137 2373 9991
skyc@actintl.com.hk
Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳)
86 135 5262 1310
cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Shanghai (上海))
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹)
86 21 6251 1200
hattery@actintl.com.hk
Asia (亚洲)
Japan (日本)
Masaki Mori
81-3-6721-9890
masaki.mori@ex-press.jp
Taiwan (台湾地区)
Rebecca Tsao (曹宇容)
886-2-23965128 #203
rebecca@arco.com.tw
Singapore, Malaysia (新加坡,马来西亚)
Peggy Thay
65-6836-2272
peggy.thay@publicitas.com
North America (北美)
UK, Ireland
Jim Ajayi
44 (0)1992 656 657
jima@pennwell.com
Southeast, Midwest, Mid-Atlantic
Jeff Nichols
1-413-442-2526
Jeffn@pennwell.com
US-West and Western Canada
Anne Marie St.John-Brooks
510.606.0630
annemarie@pennwell.com
Europe & Middle East (欧洲及中东)
Europe
Holger Gerisch
49-(0)8847-6986656
holgerg@pennwell.com
Israel
Dan Aronovic
972-9-899-5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il
在线咨询调查问卷期刊订阅